Expertise

For the past 30 years, Dubosc and its executives have stood out in the field of specialized industrial and commercial construction. Our main area of expertise is that of industrial processes (food processing and other processes). Such projects have to meet very specific and crucial requirements. Whether to guarantee a sterile environment, move a production line, organize a cleanroom system, or any other technical need, Dubosc works with the production teams and engineers every step of the way to ensure that the project do not compromise the daily productivity of your business.

Dubosc’s experience in past projects has provided added value through greater on-site efficiency, shorter lead times and reduced construction costs.

Services

If you wish to work closely with an experienced business that will track your project’s progress, and remain within your budget and schedule, you will be thrilled to work with our dedicated team.

1. Fixed Price

Dubosc can fine-tune a submission based on the plans provided by your experts.

2. Design-Build and Turn-Key Projects

Dubosc favours a turn-key approach since it allows swift, smooth-running projects and offers our clients peace of mind. With this model, the client works with a single supplier, which is ideal for those who have limited time to invest. The price is fixed and all-inclusive, with the guarantee that budgets and deadlines will be respected.

3. Construction Management

This management model starts right from the pre-construction phase. It is the perfect choice for clients who wish to participate throughout the project, from design to architecture, including the preparation of plans and technical specifications. Dubosc works in partnership with the client to establish a budget and approve every step of the project. Payment can take many forms: fixed fee; percentage rate; guaranteed maximum budget.

The great advantage of this model is that projects can start more quickly.

Contact us

Contact our team for any inquiry. We will be happy to assist you in your projects, from the simplest to the most challenging.

Dubosc  |  info@dubosc.ca
75, boulevard des Châteaux, bureau 322
Blainville QC J7B 2A4
Phone : 450 970.3114

Expertise

Au fil des 30 dernières années, Dubosc et ses dirigeants se sont démarqués dans la construction industrielle et commerciale spécialisée. Plus spécifiquement, dans le domaine du procédé industriel (agroalimentaire et autres) où les exigences requises pour l’exécution des travaux sont cruciales. Que ce soit pour un environnement stérile, un déplacement de chaîne de production, un système de salle blanche ou pour toutes autres conformités techniques, nous coordonnons toutes les étapes du projet avec les équipes de production et les ingénieurs afin de s’assurer que les travaux ne mettent pas en péril la production quotidienne de votre entreprise.

À travers nos expériences des divers projets réalisés, nous apportons une valeur ajoutée dans l’efficacité des chantiers, le devancement des échéanciers ainsi que dans la réduction des coûts de construction.

Services

Si vous désirez travailler étroitement avec une entreprise expérimentée qui saura suivre l’évolution de votre projet, vous éclairer sur les décisions importantes et respecter vos budgets et échéanciers, vous serez ravis de travailler avec notre équipe.

1. PRIX FIXE (À forfait)

Dubosc, peut soumettre une soumission basée sur vos plans, fournis par vos professionnelles.

2. CONCEPTION-RÉALISATION (Projets clés en main)

Dubosc privilégie l’approche clés en main, car elle facilite le travail et la rapidité d’exécution tout en offrant une tranquillité d’esprit à ses clients. Ce modèle est idéal pour le client ayant moins de temps à consacrer, car il transige qu’avec un seul fournisseur. Le prix est alors fixé et inclut tout, avec l’assurance que le projet sera réalisé selon les budgets et les échéanciers prévus.

3. GÉRANCE DE CONSTRUCTION

Ce modèle de gestion est offert dès la phase de pré-construction. Il est idéal pour les clients désirant s’impliquer dans toutes les sphères du projet, incluant le design, l’architecture et la préparation des plans et devis techniques. Le client et Dubosc forment une équipe et travailleront main dans la main afin d’établir le budget et approuver toutes les phases du projet étape par étape. Il peut prendre différence forme de rémunération; prix forfaitaire / à pourcentage / budget maximal garanti.

Le grand avantage de ce modèle; les projets peuvent démarrer plus rapidement.

Contact

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. Il nous fera plaisir de mettre notre expertise au service de vos projets, des plus simples aux plus ambitieux.

Dubosc  |  info@dubosc.ca
75, boulevard des Châteaux, bureau 322
Blainville QC J7B 2A4
Téléphone : 450 970.3114